Library Databases

Search for a database by title, or by entering a topic or keyword.  

For assistance with choosing the best database for your needs please check our guide to Databases by SubjectExternal Icon, or contact a Reference Librarian who can make recommendations and assist with your database search. To contact a Reference Librarian, please call us at 315-464-7091 or email us at library@upstate.edu

Showing 11 to 20 of 121

databases by Title

This free research database from EBSCO provides access to the only comprehensive record of dissertations accepted by American universities.
Providing content from leading trade and industrial journals, professional and technical society journals, specialized subject periodicals, buyers. guides, directories, conference proceedings and more. Focuses on traditional engineering challenges & research, and research concerning the business and social implications of new technology.
(SUNYConnect Electronic Library Initiative) Index to 12,500 general periodicals. Citations/abstracts only.
Delivers head-to-toe and systems-based physical examination techniques for the (Advanced) Assessment or Introduction to Clinical Medicine course. Features more than 8 hours of video content. Students and faculty in medical, nursing, and related programs will appreciate the careful attention to clinical accuracy, as well as the range of patient types profiled in the series.
Literature search automatically limited to the complementary and alternative medicine (CAM) subset of PubMed.
Canadian Center for Occupational Health and Safety (except for Canadian OSH Legislation & INCHEM IPCS Publications). Includes full text.
(Chemical Carcinogenesis Research Information System) Full-text information on carcinogenicity, mutagenicity, tumor promotion, and tumor inhibition data provided by the National Cancer Institute (NCI).
«Cancer»
Clinical Trials Listing Service
Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health Literature. Includes links to full text. Provided by EBSCOhost.
Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health Literature. Includes links to full text.

Top