HSL Databases

Search for a database by title, or by entering a topic or keyword.
Showing 1 to 10 of 10

databases by Title for Topic « General Medical »

AccessMedicine is an innovative online resource that provides access to more than 60 medical titles from the best minds in medicine, updated content, thousands of images and illustrations, interactive self-assessment, case files, diagnostic tools, and the ability to view from and download content to a mobile device.
Over 200 full text journals.
(Ovid) International biomedical journal literature. Includes links to full text of electronic journals.
Enables access to more than 18 million articles from MEDLINE and PubMed via the web.
This is the world.s most comprehensive source of full text for medical journals, providing full text for more than 1,470 journals indexed in MEDLINE. With full-text coverage dating back to 1965, this wide-ranging file contains full text for many of the most-used journals in the MEDLINE index . with no embargo.
Public access to selections from over 100 medical publications
Citations to articles from international biomedical journals published from 1958 through 1965.
Basic citation information and abstracts of journal articles before the records are indexed and put into MEDLINE.
Bibliographic information from MEDLINE, PreMEDLINE, HealthSTAR, and publisher-supplied citations. Also, special features such as CUBBY (store and update searches) and Clinical Queries (built-in evidence-based search filters).
Abstracts and some full-text articles from journals across all fields of science.

« Previous :: Next »