HSL Databases

Search for a database by title, or by entering a topic or keyword.
Showing 1 to 8 of 8

databases by Title for Topic « Mobile Applications »

This database focuses on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness. In addition to providing full-text articles for more than 180 international journals and reports, this database provides access to hundreds of pamphlets, booklets, original research and book excerpts.
Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health Literature. Includes links to full text. Provided by EBSCOhost.
(SUNYConnect Electronic Library Initiative) Educational Resources Information Center. Citations/abstracts only.
Compilation of the complete Daily POEMs collection and several evidence-based databases. Simulatenously searches: Griffith's Five-Minute Clinical Consult, InfoPoems & copy; synopses, Clinical Rules and Calculators, Numbers Needed to Treat
This comprehensive database is a rich collection of consumer health information, providing access to nearly 80 full-text consumer health magazines and many other related resources. Topics covered include cancer, diabetes, drugs & alcohol, aging, fitness, nutrition & dietetics, children.s health and more.
This resource provides nearly 550 scholarly full-text journals focusing on many medical disciplines, and offers access to 822 abstracted and indexed journals. Coverage of nursing and allied health is particularly strong.
Search for articles in the New England Journal of Medicine on your mobile device.
Download from iTunes store. Use the Scopus Alerts mobile app to find articles, create alerts, make notes, and share links instantly.

« Previous :: Next »