Databases
Select a database by name or from the A-Z database list.Search
Results with names than begin with "A"
ABLEDATA
Detailed descriptions of currently available products for people with disabilities. Includes full text.
Detailed descriptions of currently available products for people with disabilities. Includes full text.
Academic Search Complete
Covering most areas of academic study, this scholarly, multi-disciplinary database contains more than 6,100 full-text periodicals — as well as indexing and abstracts for more than 10,100 journals — and offers access to monographs, reports, conference proceedings and much more.
Covering most areas of academic study, this scholarly, multi-disciplinary database contains more than 6,100 full-text periodicals — as well as indexing and abstracts for more than 10,100 journals — and offers access to monographs, reports, conference proceedings and much more.
AccessMedicine
AccessMedicine is an innovative online resource that provides access to more than 60 medical titles from the best minds in medicine, updated content, thousands of images and illustrations, interactive self-assessment, case files, diagnostic tools, and the ability to view from and download content to a mobile device.
AccessMedicine is an innovative online resource that provides access to more than 60 medical titles from the best minds in medicine, updated content, thousands of images and illustrations, interactive self-assessment, case files, diagnostic tools, and the ability to view from and download content to a mobile device.
ACTIS
(AIDS Clinical Trials Information Service) A central resource for federally and privately funded HIV/AIDS clinical trial information, including information about drugs. Includes full text.
(AIDS Clinical Trials Information Service) A central resource for federally and privately funded HIV/AIDS clinical trial information, including information about drugs. Includes full text.
AGRICOLA
(AGRICultural OnLine Access) A bibliographic database of citations to the agricultural literature created by the National Agricultural Library and its cooperators. The database covers materials in all formats. The records encompass all aspects of agriculture and allied disciplines, including animal and veterinary sciences, entomology, plant sciences, forestry, aquaculture and fisheries, farming and farming systems, agricultural economics, extension and education, food and human nutrition, and earth and environmental sciences. Thousands of AGRICOLA records are linked to online full-text documents.
(AGRICultural OnLine Access) A bibliographic database of citations to the agricultural literature created by the National Agricultural Library and its cooperators. The database covers materials in all formats. The records encompass all aspects of agriculture and allied disciplines, including animal and veterinary sciences, entomology, plant sciences, forestry, aquaculture and fisheries, farming and farming systems, agricultural economics, extension and education, food and human nutrition, and earth and environmental sciences. Thousands of AGRICOLA records are linked to online full-text documents.
Alt HealthWatch
This database focuses on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness. In addition to providing full-text articles for more than 180 international journals and reports, this database provides access to hundreds of pamphlets, booklets, original research and book excerpts.
This database focuses on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness. In addition to providing full-text articles for more than 180 international journals and reports, this database provides access to hundreds of pamphlets, booklets, original research and book excerpts.
AMA Manual of Style
Tenth edition of the popular writing and citing style manual for authors and editors. Especially written for health professionals and those who write in the health sciences field. The Manual covers all facets of writing, editing, abbreviations and bibliographic citing.
Tenth edition of the popular writing and citing style manual for authors and editors. Especially written for health professionals and those who write in the health sciences field. The Manual covers all facets of writing, editing, abbreviations and bibliographic citing.
ArticleFirst
(SUNYConnect Electronic Library Initiative) Index to 12,500 general periodicals. Citations/abstracts only.
(SUNYConnect Electronic Library Initiative) Index to 12,500 general periodicals. Citations/abstracts only.
Leave Us Feedback!