Library Hours

Today's Hours (Tuesday, September 19th)

Library

7:30 AM - Midnight

Reference

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Document Delivery

7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Archives

By Appointment

May 31, 2017 - July 1, 2018

Regular Hours

  Library Reference Document Delivery Archives
Monday 7:30 AM - Midnight 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM By Appointment
Tuesday 7:30 AM - Midnight 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM By Appointment
Wednesday 7:30 AM - Midnight 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM By Appointment
Thursday 7:30 AM - Midnight 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM By Appointment
Friday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM By Appointment
Saturday 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday 10:00 AM - Midnight CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED

Exceptions

  • July 3, 2017 (Monday): 7:30 AM to 7:00 PM
  • July 4, 2017 (Tuesday): Independence Day - Closed
  • September 3, 2017 (Sunday): 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • September 4, 2017 (Monday): Labor Day - 7:30 AM to 7:00 PM
  • October 8, 2017 (Sunday): 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • October 9, 2017 (Monday): Columbus Day - 7:30 AM to 7:00 PM
  • November 22, 2017 (Wednesday): 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM
  • November 23, 2017 (Thursday): Thanksgiving Day - Closed
  • November 24, 2017 (Friday): Day After Thanksgiving - Closed Due to Construction
  • December 22, 2017 (Friday): 7:30 AM to 7:00 PM
  • December 23, 2017 (Saturday): Closed
  • December 24, 2017 (Sunday): Closed
  • December 25, 2017 (Monday): Christmas - Closed
  • December 26, 2017 (Tuesday): 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM
  • December 27, 2017 (Wednesday): 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM
  • December 28, 2017 (Thursday): 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM
  • December 29, 2017 (Friday): 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM
  • December 30, 2017 (Saturday): Closed
  • December 31, 2017 (Sunday): Closed
  • January 1, 2018 (Monday): New Year's Day - Closed