Library Hours

Today's Hours (Thursday, December 18th)

Library

7:30 AM - Midnight

Reference

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Document Delivery

7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Archives

By Appointment

Summer 2014 May 5, 2014 - August 24, 2014

Regular Hours

  Library Reference Document Delivery Archives
Monday 7:30 AM - Midnight 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM By Appointment
Tuesday 7:30 AM - Midnight 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM By Appointment
Wednesday 7:30 AM - Midnight 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM By Appointment
Thursday 7:30 AM - Midnight 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM By Appointment
Friday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM By Appointment
Saturday 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday 10:00 AM - Midnight CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED

Exceptions

  • August 31, 2014 (Sunday): 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • September 1, 2014 (Monday): 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • October 12, 2014 (Sunday): 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • October 13, 2014 (Monday): 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • November 26, 2014 (Wednesday): 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • November 27, 2014 (Thursday): CLOSED
  • November 28, 2014 (Friday): 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • December 20, 2014 (Saturday): 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • December 21, 2014 (Sunday): 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • December 22, 2014 (Monday): 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • December 23, 2014 (Tuesday): 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • December 24, 2014 (Wednesday): 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • December 25, 2014 (Thursday): CLOSED
  • December 26, 2014 (Friday): 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • December 27, 2014 (Saturday): CLOSED
  • December 28, 2014 (Sunday): CLOSED
  • December 29, 2014 (Monday): 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • December 30, 2014 (Tuesday): 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • December 31, 2014 (Wednesday): 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • January 1, 2015 (Thursday): CLOSED
  • January 2, 2015 (Friday): 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • January 3, 2015 (Saturday): 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • January 4, 2015 (Sunday): 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • January 18, 2015 (Sunday): 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • January 19, 2015 (Monday): 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • May 24, 2015 (Sunday): 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • May 25, 2015 (Monday): 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM