Library Hours

Today's Hours (Wednesday, July 29th)

Library

7:30 AM - Midnight

Reference

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Document Delivery

7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Archives

By Appointment

May 1, 2015 - August 24, 2016

Regular Hours

  Library Reference Document Delivery Archives
Monday 7:30 AM - Midnight 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM By Appointment
Tuesday 7:30 AM - Midnight 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM By Appointment
Wednesday 7:30 AM - Midnight 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM By Appointment
Thursday 7:30 AM - Midnight 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM By Appointment
Friday 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM By Appointment
Saturday 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday 10:00 AM - Midnight CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED

Exceptions

  • May 24, 2015 (Sunday): 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • May 25, 2015 (Monday): 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • May 29, 2015 (Friday): 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • July 3, 2015 (Friday): 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • July 4, 2015 (Saturday): CLOSED
  • September 6, 2015 (Sunday): 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • September 7, 2015 (Monday): 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • October 11, 2015 (Sunday): 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • October 12, 2015 (Monday): 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • November 25, 2015 (Wednesday): 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • November 26, 2015 (Thursday): CLOSED
  • November 27, 2015 (Friday): 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • December 21, 2015 (Monday): 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • December 22, 2015 (Tuesday): 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • December 23, 2015 (Wednesday): 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • December 24, 2015 (Thursday): 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • December 25, 2015 (Friday): CLOSED
  • December 26, 2015 (Saturday): CLOSED
  • December 27, 2015 (Sunday): CLOSED
  • December 28, 2015 (Monday): 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • December 29, 2015 (Tuesday): 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • December 30, 2015 (Wednesday): 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • December 31, 2015 (Thursday): 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • January 1, 2016 (Friday): CLOSED
  • January 2, 2016 (Saturday): 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • January 3, 2016 (Sunday): 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • January 17, 2016 (Sunday): 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • January 18, 2016 (Monday): 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • May 29, 2016 (Sunday): 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • May 30, 2016 (Monday): 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM