Upstate Logo Upstate Health Sciences Library

Contact Us

Contact a department or staff member in the library.


Departments

Administration Email: library@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-4582
Customer Services Email: library@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7089
Document Delivery Email: request@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-5116
History of Medicine Email: library@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7091
Library Services Desk Email: library@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7091
Library Systems Email: librarysupport@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7203
Outreach Services Email: frc@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-4410
Reference/Liaison Services Email: library@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7091
Resource Management Services Email: libraryresources@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7193
Technical Services Email: libraryresources@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7193

Administration

Ackerman, Wendi - Deputy Director Department: Administration
Email: ackermaw@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-8141
Faculty Profile
Wlodarski, Sherry - Administrative Assistant Department: Administration
Email: wlodarss@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-4582
Faculty Profile
Hiring - Assistant Director for Customer Services Department: Administration
Email: library@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7091
Pope, Cristina - Director, Health Sciences Library Department: Administration
Email: popec@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7086
Faculty Profile

Customer Services

Burtis, Nancy - Manager, Access Services Department: Customer Services
Email: burtisn@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7089
Colella, Gregory - Evening & Weekend Supervisor Department: Customer Services
Email: collelag@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7198
Marcellus, Liz - Evening & Weekend Supervisor Department: Customer Services
Email: marcelle@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7112

Document Delivery

Clancy, Cheryl - Lending Specialist Department: Document Delivery
Email: clancyc@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-4257
Morales, Lori - Borrowing Specialist Department: Document Delivery
Email: moralesl@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7197
Sayre, Dorothy - Manager, Document Delivery Department: Document Delivery
Email: sayred@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7196

History of Medicine

Reference Department, Department: History of Medicine
Email: library@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-4581

Library Services Desk

Brennan, Deidre - Service Desk Specialist Department: Library Services Desk
Email: brennand@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7091
Burtis, Nancy - Manager, Access Services Department: Library Services Desk
Email: burtisn@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7089
Colella, Gregory - Evening & Weekend Supervisor Department: Library Services Desk
Email: collelag@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7198
Hopkins, Barbara - Service Desk Specialist Department: Library Services Desk
Email: hopkinsb@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7105
Sidari, Virginia - Service Desk Specialist Department: Library Services Desk
Email: sidariv@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7091

Library Systems

Curtis, Michael - Library Technology Analyst Department: Library Systems
Email: curtismi@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7085
Morgan, Jeremy - Library Programmer Analyst Department: Library Systems
Email: morgajer@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7085

Outreach Services

Maggio, Olivia - Clinical Outreach Librarian Department: Outreach Services
Email: maggioj@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7200
Faculty Profile
Rauch, Clare - Clinical Reference Librarian Department: Outreach Services
Email: rauchc@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7204
Faculty Profile
Brown, Michelle - Resource Center Manager Department: Outreach Services
Email: brownmic@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7092

Reference/Liaison Services

Kucharski, Christine - Media Coordinator Department: Reference/Liaison Services
Email: kucharsc@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7191
Faculty Profile
Slutzky, Amy - Reference Librarian Department: Reference/Liaison Services
Email: SlutzkyA@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7104
Faculty Profile
Young, Virginia - Reference Librarian Department: Reference/Liaison Services
Email: youngv@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7084
Faculty Profile

Resource Management Services

Kindon, Rebecca - Information Resources Manager Department: Resource Management Services
Email: kindonr@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7193
Faculty Profile
Kucharski, Christine - Media Services Department: Resource Management Services
Email: kucharsc@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7191
Faculty Profile
Machlin, Dinita - Resource Management Specialist Department: Resource Management Services
Email: machlind@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-4583
Nett, Timothy - Resource Management Specialist Department: Resource Management Services
Email: nettt@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-4588
Schlueter, Laura - Digital Content Librarian Department: Resource Management Services
Email: schluetl@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7195
Faculty Profile
Wells, Robert - Resource Management Specialist Department: Resource Management Services
Email: wellsrp@upstate.edu
Phone: 315-464-7095